Deleting a Workpaper
Deleted workpapers are sent to the recycle bin. As long as they remain in the recycle bin, deleted workpapers can be restored, and any workpaper reference links you have added in the trial balance or in journal entries are retained. However, files deleted from the recycle bin are permanently deleted. Any reference links to those workpapers are removed as well. See Using the Recycle Bin for more information.
- Locate the workpaper on the Engagement View page.
- Click
in the Actions column for the workpaper, and then select Delete. - Click Confirm.
